School Staff                      September 2020 - 2021                 

Meet the staff at our school.

Ms C McLachlan,  CEO, Vision Multi Academy Trust

Mr I Tetlow, Headteacher

Miss J Canavan,  Deputy Headteacher & Designated Child Protection Officer

Mr J Gabrielides, Deputy Headteacher

Mrs A Van Hecke, Maths Co-ordinator 

Mrs C Green,  Literacy Co-ordinator 

Mrs Z Mawdsley SENCO

Key Stage 1 & Early Years Foundation Staff

Miss A Cheetham, Reception Teacher: RC

Mrs G Friend, Reception Teacher: RF

Mrs P Shields, Teacher Support: Reception

Mrs K Oss, Teacher Support: Reception

Mrs J Prax, Teacher Support: Reception

Miss K Hewitt, Year 1 Teacher: 1A

Ms D Newton-Giller, Teacher Support: 1A

Mrs A Gilmore, Year 1 Teacher: 1B

Mrs H Cook, Teacher Support: 1B

Miss D Cripps, Year 2 Teacher: 2A

Mrs T Savage, Teacher Support: 2A

Mrs C Green, Year 2 Teacher: 2B

Mrs C Bentley, Teacher Support: 2B


Key Stage 2 Staff

Mrs P Duffy, Year 3 Teacher: 3A

Mrs C Holt, Teacher Support: Year 3 and 4

TBC,Year 3 Teacher: 3B

Mrs D Kerr, Teacher Support: Year 3

Mrs J Frank,  Year 4 Teacher: 4A

Mrs R Brady, Year 4 Teacher: 4B

Miss A Egan, Year 5 Teacher: 5A

Mrs C Kirwin, Year 5 Teacher: 5B

Mrs S Schofield, Learning Mentor, Teacher Support: Year 5

Mrs C Gibbons and Mrs Z Mawdsley, Year 6 Teacher: 6A

Miss E Johnson and Mrs Z Mawdsley,  Year 6 Teacher: 6B


Teacher Support

Mrs D Kerr

Ms D Newton-Giller

Mrs A Nott, Pastoral Support


Special Support Assistants

Mrs J Firth: Year 3

Mrs S Milson, Year 3

Miss A Atkinson, EYFS & Year 6

Miss R Lacey, Year 5

Mrs D Lomax, Year 3

Miss G Thomas, Year 2

Mrs M Beg, Year 5

Miss S Galloway, Year 4

Mrs B Papa, Year 4

Mrs A McGinley, Year 5

Mr N Kelly, EYFS

Miss H Kirby, Year 3

Mrs C Reynolds, EYFS

Mrs B Khan, EYFS


Office Staff

Mrs J McCoy: Office Manager

Mrs A Caveney: Administrator

Premises Staff

Mr P Kenworthy: Site Manager

Mrs E Fletcher: Cleaner

Mrs D Haslam: Cleaner 

Mrs J Thornley: Cleaner

Ms J Kowalski: Cleaner

Out Of School Club (OOSC)

Mrs J Collins: Manager

Mrs L Roberts: Manager

Mrs J Williams: Deputy Manager

Mrs Y Howarth

Mrs J Prax

Mrs A Carlile

Mrs F Koka

Mrs J Robertson

Mrs L Burgess

Mrs C Reynolds

Miss N Akram

Mrs P Kelly

Mrs B Khan

Mrs J Deane

Lunchtime Support Staff

Ms V Lane

Mrs Y Howarth

Ms B Quinn

Mrs Y Jamil

Mrs S Milson

Mrs K Tonge

Mrs S Turnbull

Ms S Galloway

Ms G Livesey

Miss C McDonald

Miss F Jenkinson

Miss G Thomas

Mrs K O'Donnell

Mrs B Papa

Mrs A McGinley